We’re grateful to our volunteers, without whom we wouldn’t be able to serve the Polk GOP community in any meaningful way!

We currently need volunteers to join our various working committees.  If you want to become more engaged in helping promote conservative values and Republican candidates for office, here’s a good way.  Contact one of the Committee Chairs to find out more.


  • Precinct Committee:   Michelle Scriver, albmathgaide@gmail.com
  • Digital Operations Committee:  
  • Building Committee:  Bob Moskos, MinutemanNC53@protonmail.com
  • Political Action Committee:  Chuck Noffke, homebuyers.chuck@gmail.com
  • Communications Committee:  Dave Devane, davedevane@protonmail.com
  • Convention Committee:  Cheryl Every, cherylevery@icloud.com
  • Hospitality Committee:  Renee Smith, draws8374@yahoo.com